iorewbig.blogg.se

Mac lip liner dupe list
Mac lip liner dupe list








mac lip liner dupe list
  1. #Mac lip liner dupe list for mac
  2. #Mac lip liner dupe list mod
  3. #Mac lip liner dupe list mac
mac lip liner dupe list

Use the report button generously for possible spam and inappropriate content or comments.Īnything that gets stuck in the spam filter will most likely stay there, especially if you post blogposts, product promotions, and youtube videos.

#Mac lip liner dupe list mod

Youtube videos are not permitted for now but the community can have a vote if there are enough mod messages requesting them.Īccounts older than 2 days with 25+ karma are allowed to contribute to the community. I filmed a lip swatch video but was unhappy with the quality but another one will be filmed soon so you can see live swatches.Self posts, pictures, and links are acceptable, but they should be your own content if possible or useful to the community.

mac lip liner dupe list

#Mac lip liner dupe list mac

MAC lip products available at MAC counters and FFS nationwide or Do the math, the money you save is ree-damn-diculous! Where to buy: Available exclusively at Clicks or Wet n Wild Mega last lipsticksĪvailable at selected Clicks stores or MAC Lipstick – R240 But they feel smooth on the lips and unlike the MAC lip liners that can tug at the lips. The smudge gel lip liners are a little softer than MAC lip liners, so they can break a bit easier.

#Mac lip liner dupe list for mac

I never in my life thought I would find a dead on dupe for MAC Whirl, the lip liner Kylie Jenner made famous! So I swatched the lip liners side by side and struck gold! Staring at me was Rimmel Exaggerate lip liner in Indian Pink. With Spring and Summer upon us, I love wearing fuchsia lipsticks, like MAC’s Girl About Town and I usually pair it with MAC Prolong Wear Lip Pencil in More To Love. I use MAC Whirl with MAC Velvet Teddy as well as my other nudish brown MAC lippies and MAC Cherry with MAC Lady Danger and most of my red MAC lippies. I looked at the lip liners I wear with the Wet and Wild lippies ,the smudge lip liners in Medium Brown and Robust Red.

mac lip liner dupe list

I love them, the texture, the formula, but I don’t like the price. It gets better, if you have been following me for a while, you know, I am addicted to lip liner because I have the worst lips in the world! They are dodgy AF and I need to use lip liner with my lipstick else I will have a permanent crooked smile when I’m not smiling. Wild’s Purty Persimmon is a total dupe for MAC’s Lady Danger. Wet n Wild’s Bare It All is a dead on dupe for MAC Velvet Teddy. It should look the same, feel the same and if I’m lucky enough, have the same wear time and colour pay off. guys I have no filter, it’s trie though, that level of mentality drives me up the wall!!! It sounds logical, no? But I have seen dupe reviews and dupe videos on YouTube where the ‘according to the beauty community, it is a dupe’ SMH. Firstly, I have to have both products to compare them too. Light bulbs went off in my head and my heart started racing! Could they be dupes?Īnd so the swatch fest began and lo and behold, they were dupes indeed Then I looked into my drugstore lippie collection and I found the familiarity! Four Wet n Wild lippies. They looked familiar, but I couldn’t place where I’d seen them before. On Sunday, I was playing with my lipsticks and looking for MAC lippies I bought a while back and haven’t used yet, when I got out two of my faves MAC Velvet Teddy and MAC Lady Danger. I have a variety of makeup products to use and play with, which I find very relaxing. Of course, it’s all in the name of makeup and it’s essential for my blog (that’s my story and I’m sticking to it!)However, the result is a makeup collection that is shamefully excessive. As a beauty blogger, I am constantly testing new products and depleting the funds in my bank account.










Mac lip liner dupe list